I’m suffering from GUEST SYNDROM

26 May

Unfortunately i’m suffering from guest syndrom. Is the term seeming uncommon to u? I’ve invented the term “GUEST SYNDROM” today. šŸ˜€ . It means feeling myself like a guest everywhere. I’m badly suffering from this. šŸ˜¦

when i come to my home (village), i feel i’m a guest here. I cann’t keep pace with activites of my parents & brother. I always become confused thinking that what should i do!

I like my village a lot but when i come here i feel a bit problem. My parents don’t allow me to work as i’ve come for few days only. I cann’t go outside, cause there is none with whom i can gossip. There were my cousins & farmer friends with whom i used to pass my time here. But they all are busy now. My cousin is too much busy with household activities. Some are out of village for study.

So, what to do in home! I’m living on my mobile now by tweeting, reading blogs and sites. But i cann’t write anything in my begali blog cause my mobile phone does not support bengali šŸ˜¦

I enjoyed a lot first few days with my cousins Ripa, Rupa, Nasim. But now feeling boring šŸ˜¦ . How can a man live his life only by sleeping, eating & mobiling!

Hope i’ll be back to IUT before 28th. Waiting for that day.

8 Responses to “I’m suffering from GUEST SYNDROM”

  1. audioearth June 12, 2010 at 9:30 am #

    can you introduce yourself to me?

    • Rony Parvej June 12, 2010 at 11:24 am #

      Why Not?
      I’m Rony. Here I’ve tried to write about myself. You can check it.

      • audioearth June 12, 2010 at 11:27 am #

        ok i know hehe

      • Rony Parvej June 12, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

        šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

  2. Christian Louboutin June 13, 2010 at 2:20 am #

    Enjoyed reading

    the report – most informative thanks

  3. wholesale sunglasses June 15, 2010 at 4:09 am #

    This is an interesting article. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

