I’ve to go to Nachole for bus !

29 May

From Nachole my home is 8 Km away. Previously bus usually went in front of my house. But from some days buses started to go via another way. When Abbu bought ticket i’ve heard bus will go in front of our house. But now i’m hearing i’ve to go Nachole to catch the bus!

I’ve planned to take some mangoes for my friends. But now it’ll be very tough for me. Don’t know how much i’ll be able to do that…

My luggages are almost packed. Ammu is cooking food for me. I’ll have my dinner with my favourite ” kalai dal “. Sagor is also in fresh mood i see.

I’m feeling a bit tension. May be Abbu will take me to Nachole by motor cycle. But What’ll happen to mangoes!

Don’t know what’ll i do now 😦

4 Responses to “I’ve to go to Nachole for bus !”

  1. audioearth June 3, 2010 at 11:16 am #

    hi, hope you will visit my blog and like it too.

  2. Arun June 8, 2010 at 2:37 am #

    hope to see my quality posts!

    • Rony Parvej June 8, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

      Ok bro… I’ll try. As I’m new i’ve just written something to open a blog. But i’ll try from now one.

Leave a Reply

