Why I’m Not Writting in my English blog?

12 Jun

I’s suffering from a bit hesitation. I usually write regularly in my Bengali Blog & Just Opened this Blog as an experiment. But This blog is attracting me… Actually I’m very much inspired by VIVI & SEUHLE.

They visit my Blog Almost Everyday & it increases my confidence level. As this is my First English Blog, I’s a bit scared that how people from other countries will take me as a blogger friend. Thousands of Questions arose on my mind. But I’m now getting confidence. Thanks & Specials Thanks to Vivi & Seuhle…

I’m not too much good in english as i’ve studied in Bengali medium. So, there may be a lot of mistake in my writtings. I’m seeking Pardon from all of my blogger friends for that. It’s also a big reason why i’s not regular in English Blog.

But From now i’ll try to write Posts almost Everyday in my English Blog. I need it Badly for developing my English Skill. I Know there will be mistakes.. But I’ll try to continue.

I’ld Request all of my Blogger friends to inform me if they get any mistake without any hesitation. I need this for my development.

Now Two awards-

26 Responses to “Why I’m Not Writting in my English blog?”

  1. Seuhle June 13, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    Rony! I know exactly how you feel.. I suppose it’s inevitable that you would be afraid of what others would think of you, but, you don’t have to limit yourself because of that right?

    Moreover, you said you have to improve your English. What better way is there than to use the language itself? It’s okay to make mistakes.. it’s how we all learn. Even I make mistakes all the time, but if I just give up, I wouldn’t be able to move forward..

    I’ll help you around with areas I can, just hope you won’t feel it’s too harsh or anything. Don’t give up okay? You haven’t posted for a long time already… Keep posting!

    FIGHTING! 😀

    PS: Thank you for the award! I suppose this is my blog’s first award 😆

    • Rony Parvej June 13, 2010 at 10:36 pm #

      Thanks a lot Seuhle….
      I’ll Post regularly inshallah… 😀 😀

  2. julianusginting June 16, 2010 at 11:33 am #

    mmhh…so just u usually write regularly in your Bengali Blog, and then u didnt use english…wekekeke….it’s doesnt matter at all

  3. audioearth June 22, 2010 at 9:17 am #

    rong, i am Chinese, hehe my english is very bad, but i will work hard to learn english. hehe, don’t afraid about mistake, i am a careless girl, I used to work everyday will make mistakes, i also don’t know why, hehe, and our boss is very kindly, and goodness, he always teach me how to work hard, and now i am ok, i will not make mistake. hehe i also hope my english will improve. hehe

    • Rony Parvej June 22, 2010 at 12:49 pm #

      ha…. ha… ha…

      I’m Not telling about you. I’m Telling about me 😀
      Your Engish is Good, so far i know 😀

      • audioearth June 23, 2010 at 9:10 am #

        Because I made a mistake in writing yours name. hehe so i said sorry, hehe.

      • Rony Parvej June 23, 2010 at 10:54 am #

        It’s OK 😀

  4. audioearth June 22, 2010 at 9:27 am #

    rony i am sorry, i made mistake above, hehe, so sorry

    • Rony Parvej June 22, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

      Why sorry?
      Hei,
      It’s ok. You are Good Girl 😀

  5. Sumon June 23, 2010 at 6:21 am #

    Hi,
    Rony Bro,
    Welcome to English Blog. I really happy for you are coming now in English Blog. Wish you all the best.

  6. audioearth June 25, 2010 at 11:24 am #

    hi rony, how r u? I haven’t seen you online for a long time.

    • Rony Parvej June 25, 2010 at 11:32 am #

      I’m well. I had lost my internet connection for few days. i’s absent For that.

      • audioearth June 25, 2010 at 11:43 am #

        hehe i know, now it’s ok?

      • Rony Parvej June 25, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

        Thank You 😀 😀

  7. Aminul Islam Sajib June 27, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    Good that you got at least some nice people to help you out with your English journey. I haven’t got anyone so far. 😦 Maybe it’s you who’s gonna shine in English blog. Congratulations (in advance) 😀

  8. Anonymous for Now July 6, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    You also have another reader! Keep on going!
    Even though I am a native English speaker, I will also start a blog in an attempt to polish my writing. Personally, I think you’re right on the dot with your idea.
    You’ll hear from me soon and keep writing.
    P.S. I found your blog through your comments on Seuhle’s…(which I found through comments on another blog, I started from engadget.com)…

    • Rony Parvej July 15, 2010 at 5:50 am #

      Thank You…
      Thanks a lot Bro… 😀
      I’ll visit your blog

  9. audioearth July 15, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    rony why you did’t online for a long time?

    • Rony Parvej July 16, 2010 at 11:51 am #

      I’m busy for my exam preparation. so, i’m out of internet for some days 😦

      • audioearth July 19, 2010 at 9:38 am #

        ok i know, take care. hope you will past the exam hehe

      • Rony Parvej July 19, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

        😀 Thank you.

  10. tusin October 10, 2010 at 1:21 am #

    rony bro,
    me also don’t well know english. but now reading u blog i also try to written english.
    thx

    • Rony Parvej October 10, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

      Welcome To English Blog Arena. I’m Thining to be regular in English blog arena shortly. 😀

Leave a Reply

