Microblogging-1

26 Jun

1.
Probably you have seen that, i’m suffering from writter’s block. I wanna overcome that. So microbloging is better for me. Here i can express my feeling in few words & it simply don’t care about writter’s block. So, I’ll try to write microblog almost everyday here. It’s better for me.

2.
I’m being too much blog addicted day by day. I write in many community blogs along with my bengali wordpress blog. I’ve spent a lot of times for learning how to decorate wordpress blog Nicely. Some blogs Like wordpress tips , WordPress Support are helping me. Thanks to those blog a lot.

3.

I’ve learnt how to add clock in wordpress blog. Thanks to Panos & Tress again For making me learn this. I’m Copying Panos’s Comment Here-

@Rony Parvej: See here for some widgets:
http://www.al-habib.info/islamic-calendar/
And here for instructions:
http://blog.al-habib.info/insert-flash-widget-wordpress-sidebar/

Most widgets you can find provide an embed code only, which isn’t allowed in wp.com blogs, but I was able to transform it into an allowed gigya shortcode. The shortcode for this particular clock is this:

4.

I’ve already spent a lot of time in internet. I need to study for my upcoming Class testΒ  :D. But I’m neve a seriousΒ  student 😦 . I wish if I could do well in exam without learning πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

5.

I miss my mom. I’ve not visited my village for few months. My village is about 600 Km away from my university. I wish i’ll visit my home in next vacation.

No More Today. Tomorrow I’ll try to write again. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

6 Responses to “Microblogging-1”

  1. Seuhle June 27, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    I am suffering from writer’s block too! Well, it’s more of the “can’t seem to get the words to flow” block. But good luck~

    Don’t worry too much about your exam, just work hard for it πŸ™‚

    As for your mum, I hope you get to meet her soon.. missing someone is not a good feeling sometimes. When is your next vacation?

  2. audioearth June 29, 2010 at 10:04 am #

    rony, what’s the website it is? why there is Chinese, it says: you can’t open this page. rony i opened this page, just a blog,but i can’t put comment i don’t why. but i willy try again.

Leave a Reply

