Diary – 27.06.2010

27 Jun

1.
Today was almost different from other days. I wake up from sleep at 9 am & rushed to the class without breakfast. Today was Hartal (Strike) in Bangladesh. We thought teacher’s will not be able to come today. So, we were in a relaxed mood.

But Alas! All the teachers came today… & I’s late in all the classes 😀
There was a lab at afternoon. I missed it. I think I’ll Perform it in next week with my roommates 😀

2.
My Internet Connection was disturbing a lot today. I could not enter & approve comments 😦 . I became afraid. Then Uninstall many softwares & Reinstalled Mozila Firefox. Then It is working Again.

3.
Tomorrow Is My Power System Class Test. Still I’ve Not Started Reading 😀 . I’ll start after dinner. There is a fotball math between Argentina & Mexico. I want to Enjoy that match. So I’ve to complete some of my studies before 12. Class will start at 10.30am tomorrow. So, I’ll get some times in morning for reading the rest Part.

Bye for today.

9 Responses to “Diary – 27.06.2010”

  1. audioearth June 28, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    rony, why u r late? hehe, I am not interested to the football. hope you will enjoy your study today!

    • Rony Parvej June 28, 2010 at 11:28 am #

      Sorry 4 late. 😦
      Actually I’s confused…
      Thanks 😀

  2. Seuhle July 1, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    Heiya, how was your test? I’ve had a day somewhat similar to yours.. Sometimes, it feels good to not have the teachers around~ like when laziness kicks in, haha 😀

    • Rony Parvej July 2, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

      I’s good.
      My internet connection is disturbing. So I’ll be out of blog for some days.

  3. audioearth July 8, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    Hi rony, how is everything going?

    • Rony Parvej July 15, 2010 at 5:51 am #

      Everything is ok. I’m out of internet for some days for exam preparation.

  4. Lua July 19, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    Just stopped by to say hey and good luck with all the exams! 🙂

    • Rony Parvej July 19, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

      Wow!
      You!!!!
      U r one of my favourite bloggers.

      Thank you Thank you…

  5. audioearth September 6, 2010 at 9:23 am #

    rony, every morning you have to eat breakfast, it’s good for body! take care about yourself!

Leave a Reply

